Inkberry Books logo
                 (720) 412-1548

Inkberry Books
Cottonwood Shopping Center
7960 Niwot Road
Suite B-3
Niwot, CO 80503

Home

About Us

Book Group

Contact Us

Staff Picks
New, gently used & out-of-print books for readers of all ages.






Inkberry Books Book Discussion Group

The Inkberry Books book discussion group meets at 7:00 at Inberry Books the thirdf week of each month. Members propose books for discussion and the group selects books several months in advance. Here is our upcoming calendar:



Tuesday November 16, 2021
Winter of our Discontent
John Steinbeck


Thursday December 16, 2021
Love in the Ruins
Walker Percy


Thursday January 20, 2022
Four Winds
Kristin Hannah


Thursday Feburary 17, 2022
The Plot
Jean Hanff Korelitz


Thursday March 17, 2022
Klara and the Sun: A Novel
Sura Siu Kazuo Ishiguro


Thursday April 21, 2022
Dream Girl
Laura Lipman

Thursday May 19, 2022
TBD (LB)



Thursday June 16, 2022
The Devil in Massachusetts
Marion Starkey




Thursday July 21, 2022
Cutting for Stone
Abraham Verghese






PAST MEETINGS

Wednesday August 26, 2021
The Heart is a Lonely Hunter
Carson McCullers


Thursday September 30, 2021
No meeting


Thursday October 21, 2021
Kindred
Octavia Butler

For additional information, please contact Gene Hayworth at gene@inkberrybooks.com